2017 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - U26 TEAMS

There are 7 teams entered. The teams are listed in order by Round Robin number, which was randomly asssigned

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs). Players in red have bids requiring advance preparation and have submitted ASF(s) for them. You can click on the player's name to see those forms.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Benjamin Kompa, Capt
Brandon Harper
David Yoon
Jeffrey Schwartz


Kyle Rockoff, Capt
Daniel Sonner
Ilan Wolff
Cyrus Hettle


Adam Kaplan, Capt
Kevin Rosenberg
Oren Kriegel
Christian Jolly
Benjamin Kristensen
Zachary Grossack


Hakan Berk, Capt
Samuel Goldberg
David Soukup
Matthew Weingarten


Jonathan Baumel, Capt
Ninad More
Gianni Hsieh
Alexander Frieden


Hongji Wei, Capt
Nian Si
Chang Liu
Yewen Fan
Yichen Yin
Che Shen


Arjun Dhir
Samuel Amer
Burke Snowden
William Zhu
Gregory Herman