2017 Women's USBC TEAMS

There are 7 teams entered. The teams are now listed in their Round Robin number order. After the Round Robin, the teams will be listed in bracket order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Joanne Weingold
Migry Zur Campanile
Beth Palmer
Dennis Clerkin, NPC
Jill Meyers
Sylvia Shi
Shannon Cappelletti


Hjordis Eythorsdottir, Capt
Cindy Bernstein
Linda Lewis
Claire Tornay


May Sakr, Capt
Anam Tebha
Allison Howard
Cristal Nell


Lynn Baker, Capt
Kerri Sanborn
Tobi Sokolow
Karen McCallum
Irina Levitina
Janice Seamon-Molson


Pamela Wittes, Capt
Cheri Bjerkan
Ljudmila Kamenova
Rozanne Pollack


Bronia Jenkins, Capt
Sylvia Moss
Bernace De Young
Sheri Winestock
Connie Goldberg
Irina Kislitsyna


Teri Smoot
Toni Bales
Paul Pugsley, NPC
Brenda Pugsley
Kimberly Music