2017 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - Rona Cup TEAMS

There are 2 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Ellie Fashingbauer, Capt
Emma Kolesnik
Helena Hsieh
Emma Miller
Lauren Liu
Morgan Johnstone


Isha Thapa, Capt
Lucy Zhang
Amber Lin
Sophia Chang