2019 Women's USBC TEAMS

There are 5 teams entered. Teams are listed in alphabetic order

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Lynn Baker
Kerri Sanborn
Beth Palmer
Sam Dinkin, NPC
Karen McCallum
Irina Levitina
Sylvia Shi


Cheri Bjerkan, Capt
Pamela Wittes
Rozanne Pollack
Peggy Sutherlin


Hjordis Eythorsdottir, Capt
Janice Seamon-Molson
Cindy Bernstein
Linda Lewis
Lynn Deas
Sally Wheeler


Toni Bales, Capt
Nalita Hall
Mary Ose
Kathleen Wood

  Pepsi colas

May Sakr
Gen Geiger
Kristen Onsgard
Jacek Pszczola, NPC
Gigi Simpson
Allison Howard