2022 Open USBC TEAMS

There are 2 teams entered. Teams are listed in alphabetic order

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Joyce Hill, Capt
Shan Huang
Radu Nistor
Kevin Dwyer
Iulian Rotaru


Larry Lebowitz, Capt
Zach Grossack
Joel Wooldridge
Adam Grossack
Michael Rosenberg
David Grainger