The Stipend committee reviews information about expenses for players who will represent the USBF in World Championship events, as well as information about the amount of money available for their support in the USBF International Fund, and makes recommendations to the Board regarding the amount of stipend to provide for the players.

2019 Stipend Committee is:

Josh Parker (chair)
Kate Aker
Mark Aquino
Jan Martel
Stan Subeck