The Team Selection Committee oversees the selection of teams for events other than those for which USBF has Team Trials. The committee has established a method for selection of teams for events like SportAccord, which include teams, pairs and individual competition, and supervises the selection using that method.

This committee is currently "on vacation."

2016 committee was:

Cheri Bjerkan, chair
David Berkowitz
Bob Katz
Beth Palmer
Danny Sprung
Howie Weinstein