The Nominating Committee has nominated the following slate of candidates for the 2019 election to the USBF Board of Directors:


Lynn Baker
Huub Bertens
David Caprera






Beth Palmer

Baker & Bertens have been nominated for 3-year terms. Caprera has been nominated for a 2-year term, completing Beth Palmer's term. Additional candidates may be nominated until November 22, 2019 by petition, as set forth in the USBF Election Procedures. If no candidates are nominated by petition, the three candidates nominated by the Nominating Committee will be elected to the USBF Boards, with their terms of office commencing on January 1, 2020.