Congratulations to Cheri Bjerkan, Bob Katz & Howard Weinstein, who were elected to serve three year terms on the USBF Board of Directors, starting on January 1, 2013. The three were nominated by the USBF Nominating Committee, and there being no petition candidates, they were elected without need for voting. The full Board in 2013 will be:

Cheri Bjerkan
George Jacobs
Bob Katz
Ralph Katz
Sylvia Moss
Howard Weinstein
Jonathan Weinstein