The 2015 Senior USBC selected the two USBF teams for the 2015 Senior Bowl.

MILNER (Reese Milner-Hemant Lall, Bob Hamman-Mark Lair, Michael Rosenberg-Zia Mahmood) won the USA1 bracket and went on to win gold in Chennai; 

SIMSON (Doug Simson-Jeff Aker, Dennis Clerkin-Jerry Clerkin, Mark Tolliver-Marc Zwerling) won the USA2 bracket and finished 4th in Chennai.

For more information, click on the heading below:

Teams Entered
Daily Bulletin