The 2015 Women's USBC selected the two USBF teams for the 2015 Venice Cup. Narasimhan (Hansa Narasimhan - Judi Radin, Jill Levin - Jenny Wolpert, Jill Meyers - Migry zur Campanile) prevailed in the USA1 bracket;  Moss (Sylvia Moss - Joann Glason, Lynn Deas - Beth Palmer, Janice Seamon-Molson - Tobi Sokolow) prevailed in the USA2 bracket and, with Juanita Chambers replacing Sylvia Moss who was ill, won the silver medal in Chennai.

For more information, click on the headings below:

Teams Entered
Daily Bulletin