janice seamon

USBF member Janice Seamon has been elected to the WBF Executive Council as a representative of the High Level Players Commission. Congratulations, Janice!

WBF's main administrative body is the Executive Council, which has nineteen members, most of whom are elected by the WBF Zonal organizations (current ACBL representatives are Georgia Heth, Paul Janicki, Al Levy, Merlin Vilhauer and Howie Weinstein). Two members of the Executive Council are elected by the WBF High Level Players Commission, the members of which are elected by players in their zones (our zone - Zone 2 - has three members, who are currently Chip Martel, Janice Seamon-Molson and Kit Woolsey).